News

February Skating Schedule 2019

FEBRUARY 2019 SKATING SCHEDULE
SKATING FOR SENIORS 9:00 AM & PARENT AND TOT SKATING 10 AM
(FREE admission) will go ahead on the following dates:


Friday February 1
Monday February 4
Wednesday February 6
Friday February 8
Monday February 11
Wednesday February 13
Friday February 15
Monday February 18
Wednesday Feb 20
Friday February 22
Monday February 25
Wednesday Feb 27
 
FAMILY SKATING ($4/each & $10/family):

Friday February 1 – No Skating due to Charity Hockey Tournament
Sunday February 3 @ 4:30 pm
Friday February 8 – No skating due to Atom Tournament
Sunday February 10 @ 4:30 pm
Friday February 15 @ 7:40 pm
Sunday February 17@ 4:30 pm
Friday February 22 – No skating due to Pee Wee Tournament
Sunday February 24 @ 4:30 pm
 
GENERAL SKATING ($4/each & $10/family):

Friday February 1 – No skating due to Charity Hockey Tournament
Friday February 8 – No skating due to Atom Tournament
Friday February 15 @ 8:45 pm
Friday February 22 – No skating due to Pee Wee Tournament
 
EVERYONE MUST WEAR A HELMET