News

PUBLIC SKATING SCHEDULE FOR REMAINDER OF THE ICE SEASON

PUBLIC SKATING SCHEDULE FOR REMAINDER OF THE ICE SEASON:

SKATING FOR SENIORS
Friday, March 23- NO SKATING (Provincial Hockey Tournament)
Wednesday, March 28 - 9:00 am
Friday, March 30 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 4 - NO SKATING (Provincial Hockey Tournament)
Friday, April 6 - NO SKATING (Provincial Hockey Tournament)
Wednesday, April 11 - 9:00 am
Friday, April 13 - 9:00 am -->FINAL SKATE OF SEASON

PARENT & TOT SKATING
Friday, March 23- NO SKATING (Provincial Hockey Tournament)
Wednesday, March 28 - 10:00 am
Friday, March 30 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 4 - NO SKATING (Provincial Hockey Tournament)
Friday, April 6 - NO SKATING (Provincial Hockey Tournament)
Wednesday, April 11 - 10:00 am
Friday, April 13 - 10:00 am -->FINAL SKATE OF SEASON

FAMILY SKATING
Friday, March 23 - 7:40 pm
Sunday, March 25 - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 30 - NO SKATING (Good Friday)
Sunday, April 1 - NO SKATING (Easter Sunday)
Friday, April 6 - NO SKATING (Provincial Hockey Tournament)
Sunday, April 8 - 4:30 pm -->FINAL FAMILY SKATE OF SEASON

GENERAL SKATING
Friday, March 23 - 8:30 pm
Friday, March 30 - NO SKATING (Good Friday)
Friday, April 6 - NO SKATING (Provincial Hockey Tournament)

For more info, contact the EEC at 466-4105!