News

Public Skating Schedule (Sept)

September Skating Schedule

Skating for Seniors 9:00AM & Parent n’ Tot Skating 10am
(FREE admission)

- Wednesday September 9 
- Friday September 11
- Wednesday September 16
- Friday September 18
- Wednesday September 23 
- Friday September 25 
- Wednesday September 30

Family Skating ($4/each & $10/family)

- Friday September 11 @ 7:40pm
- Sunday September 13 @ 4:30pm
- Friday September 18 @ 7:40pm
- Sunday September 20 @ 4:30pm
- Friday September 25 @ 7:40pm
- Sunday September 27 @ 4:30pm

General Skating ($4/each & $10/family)

- Friday September 11 @ 8:45pm
- Friday September 18 @ 8:45pm
- Friday September 25 @ 8:45pm