News - Hockey

CWSHL SEMI PLAYOFFS - TICKET INFORMATION

CARIBOUS SEMI-FINAL PLAY-OFF TICKETS

Game Times:
Game 3 & 4 – Cville – Feb 14 @ 8pm & Feb 15 @ 1:30pm
Game 5 (if nec) – Cville – Feb 20 @ 8pm
Game 7 (if nec) – Cville – Feb 22 @ 1:30pm

Tickets will go on sale for the SEASON PASS HOLDERS for the Semi-Final games starting Tuesday, February 3 at 12noon. Ticket Prices will remain the same as last year, $15/each for seating and standing. You can purchase your tickets to Games 3, 4, 5, 7 at the same time. It is important to note that should the semi finals not play out to game 7, your tickets will be available for refund from Monday, February 23 – Monday, March 2.  RECEIPT and TICKETS are required for any refunds.

Box office Schedule:
Tuesday, February 3: 12noon to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 4: 12noon to 6:00pm *Note: Extended to 6pm
Thursday, February 5: 12noon to 5:00pm
Friday, February 6: 12noon to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 7: CLOSED
Sunday, February 8: CLOSED
Monday, February 9: 12noon to 6:00pm *Note: Extended to 6pm

You can also purchase your tickets over the phone by charge (Visa/MasterCard), call the Events Centre box office at (709) 466-4105 ext.222. NOTE: SEASON PASS HOLDERS CAN NOT PURCHASE THEIR TICKETS VIA THE INTERNET.


DEADLINE FOR SEASON PASS HOLDERS (GAME 3, 4, 5 TICKETS): February 9 at 6pm.

GENERAL PUBLIC
TICKETS WILL BE AVAILABLE TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC FOR GAMES 3, 4 & 5 STARTING TUESDAY, February 10 at 12noon. Get your tickets at the Events Centre Box Office, or charge by phone (709) 466-4105 ext.222 or ONLINE at www.eastlinkeventscentre.com

If the Play-offs go to Game 7, TICKETS WILL BE AVAILABLE TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC FOR GAMES 7, STARTING SATURDAY, February 21 at 6pm. Get your tickets ONLINE at www.eastlinkeventscentre.com. Events Centre Box office will be open at 9am on Sunday, February 21.

Ticket Cost: $15/each - Seats & Standing
(Tickets purchased online are subject to an additional $2 surcharge)